Howard J. Halpern

Professor Howard J. Halpern has been awarded the IES Fellowship for 2023 in recognition of his seminal contributions to the field of EPR over the past several decades. His work has focused on the development of tools that enabled the
Dr. Murali C. Krishna has been elected IES Fellow in recognition of his seminal contributions to the development of health-related EPR spectroscopy over the past four decades at the National Institutes of Health. Dr. Krishna utilized EPR spin trapping to
Prof. Asako Kawamori is awarded the IES Fellowship 2022 for her pioneering distance measurements in proteins by pulsed dipolar spectroscopy. Prof. Asako Kawamori is an outstanding member of the EPR community. She has not only played a highly influential role
THE INTERNATIONAL EPR/ESR SOCIETY Citation   2021 IES fellow to Prof. Klaus-Peter Dinse ¬† ¬†Professor Klaus-Peter Dinse is renowned and respected member of the international EPR community. He has made outstanding contributions through the use of EPR to the study of photochemical electron transfer reactions, photochemical reaction
Font Resize