Vol. 29/4 Members Only

Each active (paying) member of the International EPR (ESR) Society is an automatic subscriber to all issues.

Table of Contents:

Editorial by Laila Mosina


IES business

Letter of the President
by Thomas Prisner

IES Annual General Meeting 2019

Notices of meetings


Interview with Professor Hassane Mchaourab on the Occasion of His IES Silver Medal for Biology/Medicine 2019

The 2019 Richard R. Ernst Prize to Daniella Goldfarb and Angela Gronenborn

The International Zavoisky Award 2019 to Professor Hitoshi Ohta

2019 Medal “To the Memory of Academician N. M. Emanuel” to Professor Klaus Möbius

Interview with Professor Hitoshi Ohta on the Occasion of His Zavoisky Award 2019

Guest of the Issue

The long and winding road to in-cell DEER with Gd(III)
by Daniella Goldfarb


30 Years of the International EPR Society

EPR instrumentation
by Gareth R. Eaton

The Past, the Present and the Future of EPR Spectroscopy for Physics and Materials Sciences
Christoph Boehme

40+ Years of the Symposium and the Evolution of Modern EPR
Sandra S. Eaton and Gareth R. Eaton

Conference Reports

The 21st ISMAR and The15th EUROMAR Conference
by Bernhard Blümich

New books and journals

Fundamentals of Spin Exchange. Story of a Paradigm Shift
by Kev M. Salikhov

Market place

Font Resize