IES Poster Prize Euromar 2022

IES Poster Prize winners for the 2022 Euromar in Uttrecht

Mantas Simenas (Vilnius University)

“ESEEM spectroscopy of methyl group quantum tunneling in Co-doped dimethylammonium zinc formate””

Tobias Hett (University of Bonn)

“Influence of Spin Label Conformer Ensembles on Pulsed Dipolar EPR Distance Distributions”

Share with friends
Font Resize