IES Poster Award at Spin Chemistry Meeting 2022

The Awards goes to:

Emily Dowker, Furman University

“Effects of hydrophobic modification and electrostatic interactions on sensitivity of riboflavin-ascorbic acid radical pairs to weak magnetic fields”

Janko Hergenhahn , Oxford

“Electron spin delocalization in radical anions of porphyrin molecular wires”



Share with friends
Font Resize