IES Awards and Fellows for 2017

1.       We are pleased to announce this year’s IES Awards and Fellowships:

Young Investigator Award – Prof. Shi Fazhan 

Silver Medal for Instrumentation – Prof. Gunnar Jeschke

Gold Medal – Prof. Daniella Goldfarb

IES Fellowships – Prof. Jack Freed

                          Prof. Betty Gaffney

                          Prof. Kalman Hideg

                          Prof. Wolfgang Lubitz

Share with friends
Font Resize